If I Made the Rules Today


All pastries are calorie free.
Do I really need to explain the miracle this would be for one day?

Stupid drivers are banned from the road
Assuming I can drive that day and I’m not lumped in with all the stupids out there, what a breeze my commute would be. If not, day off at home! Winner winner chicken dinner!

Dogs are allowed everywhere
My beasts will be able to go with me wherever I want, making me happy and them overjoyed.

Kids are banned from the mall
Because I want to go shopping with no crying, screaming or teenage horseplay irritating me to the point I leave the store.

Gravity is optional
I want to fly if I can. And have body parts that have drooped move up to their original positions.

Leave a Reply

